Programming Note: turkey trot recap delayed

It’s the week before the biggest (population-wise) meeting of the year for earth nerds like myself (AGU), which means I’m in a bottomless pit of work, more work, meetings, and travel. Oh and I guess I should be training in there somewhere with this 50K on Saturday… I’ll write the recap on the plane (if I’m done working).

In the meantime, here are two recaps you can read: (1) my cousin’s, who was running her first race and as it turns out is the most photogenic runner in the history of the universe, and (2) Hillary’s, who PRed by 4 minutes in a 5K, which is still less impressive than her 83 minute PR in a marathon last month (but as her coach, I’ll happily put both on my palmarès).

Oh and my mom won her AG again. Two years in a row. It’s getting to be a thing I guess. Watch out F60-64!

Enjoy.

About siegfried

just a runner. kinda a triathlete. and a big couch sitter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment